//de

Apply for test access

Fill out the following form so that we can prepare and send you access to the test demo.

This is what our customers say

{

«The rental process used to be done manually with paper applications. This process was time-consuming, took a long time and the personal data was often not up-to-date due to the filing system. The letting solution from emonitor not only makes our work easier, but also means that we can allocate our available living space in a more transparent and sustainable manner.»

5
Sabina Berli
Head of Letting and Members
Familienheim-Genossenschaft Zurich 
{

«With melon.new from emonitor, our letting process is even more professional, digital and efficient. Functions such as the automatic reference information or the digital credit check relieve us of a large part of the manual tasks and make everyday work much easier.»

5
Dennis Trigili
Marketer Residential Real Estate, CSL Immobilien AG
mariana schwager
{

«The emonitor software can be configured project-specifically according to our wishes. Process automation results in an efficient marketing process, which enables us to focus on individual and personal support for those interested. They benefit from a convenient registration option to secure their dream apartment quickly. An all-round recommendable software.»

5
Mariana Schwager
CEO Intercity Vermarktung
{

«Reliable demand data and analytics from emonitor are elementary and trend-setting for us. With the evaluations, we can identify the effective demand on the housing market and make sustainable, data-based investment decisions.»

5
Marc Pfister
Real Estate Projects Raiffeisen Pension Fund
{

«With the software from emonitor, we can efficiently cope with the large number of applications and guarantee transparent, traceable rental of our apartments.»

5
Stadt Zürich Liegenschaften
Property Management of the City of Zurich
{

«For our cooperative, emonitor provides the perfect solution for a serious and transparent allocation of the apartments that are in high demand. The rental was ingeniously simple and lean.»

5
Herbert Zaugg
Managing Director of the Huebergass Housing Cooperative
Livit
ABZ
Tend
Privera
Goldinger
Raiffeisen
SwissLife
Spross
Bühler
Stiftung PWG
PKSG
Credit Suisse
H&B Real Estate
Stadt Zürich Liegenschaften
SWM
UZE

//de

Testzugang beantragen

Füllen Sie das folgende Formular aus damit wir Ihnen den Zugang zur Testumgebung vorbereiten und zustellen können.

Das sagen unsere Kunden

{

«Das Online-Vermietungstool melon von emonitor erleichtert unsere tägliche Arbeit enorm. Wir wickeln unsere Erstvermietungen effizienter ab und haben so mehr Kapazität auf individuelle Anliegen unserer Kunden einzugehen. Insbesondere bei Grossprojekten mit mehreren Projektbeteiligten liefert melon den Vorteil, dass alle involvierten Parteien jederzeit auf dem aktuellsten Stand sind und bleiben.»

5
Davina Rumpel
Immobilienvermarkterin, Tend AG
{

«Früher lief der Vermietungsprozess manuell mit Papierbewerbungen. Dieser Prozess war aufwändig, dauerte lange und die Personendaten waren durch das Ablagesystem oft nicht aktuell. Die Vermietungslösung von emonitor erleichtert nicht nur unsere Arbeit, sondern führt auch dazu, dass wir unseren verfügbaren Wohnraum transparenter und nachhaltiger vergeben können.»

5
Sabina Berli
Bereichsleiterin Vermietung und Mitglieder
Familienheim-Genossenschaft Zürich
{

«Mit melon.new von emonitor läuft unser Vermietungsprozesses noch professioneller, digitaler und effizienter. Funktionen wie die automatische Referenzauskunft oder die digitale Bonitätsprüfung nehmen uns einen Grossteil der manuellen Tätigkeiten ab und erleichtern den Arbeitsalltag enorm.»

5
Dennis Trigili
Vermarkter Wohnimmobilien, CSL Immobilien AG
{

«Für unsere Genossenschaft liefert emonitor die perfekte Lösung für eine seriöse und transparente Vergabe der stark nachgefragten Wohnungen. Die Vermietung war genial einfach und schlank.»

5
Herbert Zaugg
Geschäftsführer, Wohnbaugenossenschaft Huebergass
{

«Mit der Software von emonitor können wir die grosse Zahl von Bewerbungen effizient bewältigen und eine transparente, nachvollziehbare Vermietung unserer Wohnungen garantieren.»

5
Stadt Zürich Liegenschaften
Liegenschaftsverwaltung
{

«Verlässliche Nachfragedaten und Analytics von emonitor sind für uns elementar und richtungsweisend. Mit den Auswertungen können wir die effektive Nachfrage auf dem Wohnungsmarkt erkennen und nachhaltige, datenbasierte Investitionsentscheide treffen.»

5
Marc Pfister
Immobilienprojekte, Raiffeisen Pensionskasse
Livit
ABZ
Tend
Privera
Goldinger
Raiffeisen
SwissLife
Spross
Bühler
Stiftung PWG
PKSG
Credit Suisse
H&B Real Estate
Stadt Zürich Liegenschaften
SWM
UZE