Andreas Köhler | Zürcher Freilager AG | EN

Andreas Köhler | Zürcher Freilager AG | EN

«Managing the entire portfolio with emonitor’s melon.rent reletting solution leads to a significant increase in efficiency and workload reduction for everyone involved. I think our team would not want to miss this digitization step anymore.»
Florin Köfeler | GOLDINGER Immobilien AG | EN

Florin Köfeler | GOLDINGER Immobilien AG | EN

«With the new melon.rent solution from emonitor, we are digitalizing our entire rental process. From the tendering of the properties on all relevant portals to the onboarding of the new tenants – everything that previously needed a lot of time now works...
Davina Rumpel | Tend AG | EN

Davina Rumpel | Tend AG | EN

«The online rental tool melon by emonitor makes our daily work much easier. We process our first time rentals more efficiently and thus have more capacity to respond to the individual concerns of our customers. The solution has the advantage that all parties involved...
Sabina Berli, Familienheim-Genossenschaft Zürich – EN

Sabina Berli, Familienheim-Genossenschaft Zürich – EN

«The rental process used to be done manually with paper applications. This process was time-consuming, took a long time and the personal data was often not up-to-date due to the filing system. The letting solution from emonitor not only makes our work easier, but also...
Dennis Trigili, CSL Immobilien – EN

Dennis Trigili, CSL Immobilien – EN

«With melon.new from emonitor, our letting process is even more professional, digital and efficient. Functions such as the automatic reference information or the digital credit check relieve us of a large part of the manual tasks and make everyday work much...

Ida Zepp, Immobilienvermarkterin bei Mettler Entwickler AG

Ida Zepp, Immobilienvermarkterin bei Mettler Entwickler AG

«Dank der Softwarelösung von emonitor konnten wir die Interessenten für unser Neubauprojekt übersichtlich und strukturiert bewältigen. Früher stiessen wir hier an unsere Grenzen. Wir haben vor allem die Prozessautomatisierung und die nahtlose Integration mit beyonity...
Alexander Michel | IT3 St.Gallen AG | DE

Alexander Michel | IT3 St.Gallen AG | DE

«Wir sind sehr glücklich mit der Applikation melon.market von emonitor. Das Tool ist einfach zu handeln und erleichtert unser Tagesgeschäft bei der Erstvermietung sehr. Die Nutzung von melon.market vereinfacht zudem die Zusammenarbeit mit der Eigentümerschaft, da...
Andreas Köhler | Zürcher Freilager AG | DE

Andreas Köhler | Zürcher Freilager AG | DE

«Die Bewirtschaftung des gesamten Portfolios mit der Wiedervermietungslösung melon.rent von emonitor führt zu einer erheblichen Effizienzsteigerung und Arbeitserleichterung für alle Beteiligten. Ich denke unser Team würde diesen Digitalisierungsschritt nicht mehr...
Florin Köfeler | GOLDINGER Immobilien AG | DE

Florin Köfeler | GOLDINGER Immobilien AG | DE

«Mit der neuen Lösung melon.rent von emonitor digitalisieren wir unseren gesamten Vermietungsprozess. Von der Ausschreibung der Objekte auf allen relevanten Portalen bis hin zum Onboarding der neuen Mieter – alles, wofür wir vorher viel Zeit benötigt haben,...