Andreas Köhler | Zürcher Freilager AG | EN

Andreas Köhler | Zürcher Freilager AG | EN

«Managing the entire portfolio with emonitor’s melon.rent reletting solution leads to a significant increase in efficiency and workload reduction for everyone involved. I think our team would not want to miss this digitization step anymore.»
Florin Köfeler | GOLDINGER Immobilien AG | EN

Florin Köfeler | GOLDINGER Immobilien AG | EN

«With the new melon.rent solution from emonitor, we are digitalizing our entire rental process. From the tendering of the properties on all relevant portals to the onboarding of the new tenants – everything that previously needed a lot of time now works...
Davina Rumpel | Tend AG | EN

Davina Rumpel | Tend AG | EN

«The online rental tool melon by emonitor makes our daily work much easier. We process our first time rentals more efficiently and thus have more capacity to respond to the individual concerns of our customers. The solution has the advantage that all parties involved...
Sabina Berli, Familienheim-Genossenschaft Zürich – EN

Sabina Berli, Familienheim-Genossenschaft Zürich – EN

«The rental process used to be done manually with paper applications. This process was time-consuming, took a long time and the personal data was often not up-to-date due to the filing system. The letting solution from emonitor not only makes our work easier, but also...
Dennis Trigili, CSL Immobilien – EN

Dennis Trigili, CSL Immobilien – EN

«With melon.new from emonitor, our letting process is even more professional, digital and efficient. Functions such as the automatic reference information or the digital credit check relieve us of a large part of the manual tasks and make everyday work much...

Florin Köfeler | GOLDINGER Immobilien AG | FR

Florin Köfeler | GOLDINGER Immobilien AG | FR

«Avec la nouvelle solution melon.rent d’emonitor, nous numérisons l’ensemble de notre processus de location. De l’appel d’offres des propriétés sur tous les portails pertinents jusqu’à l’intégration des nouveaux locataires –...
Davina Rumpel | Tend AG | FR

Davina Rumpel | Tend AG | FR

«Notre logiciel de location melon facilite grandement notre travail quotidien. Nous traitons nos premières locations plus efficacement et avons ainsi plus de capacité à répondre aux préoccupations individuelles de nos clients. Le logiciel a l’avantage que lors...
Sabina Berli, Familienheim-Genossenschaft Zürich – FR

Sabina Berli, Familienheim-Genossenschaft Zürich – FR

«Auparavant, le processus de location se faisait manuellement avec des demandes papier. Ce processus était complexe, prenait du temps et les données personnelles n’étaient souvent pas à jour en raison du système de classement. La solution de location d’emonitor...
Dennis Trigili, CSL Immobilien – FR

Dennis Trigili, CSL Immobilien – FR

«Avec melon.new de chez emonitor, notre processus de location est encore plus professionnel, numérique et efficace. Des fonctions telles que les informations de référence automatiques ou les vérifications de crédit numériques nous soulagent d’une grande partie...
Mariana Schwager, Intercity Vermarktung – FR

Mariana Schwager, Intercity Vermarktung – FR

«Le logiciel emonitor peut être configuré spécifiquement pour le projet selon nos souhaits. L’automatisation des processus se traduit par un processus marketing efficace, ce qui nous permet de nous concentrer sur le soutien individuel et personnel des personnes...