//de

About us

Transforming real estate into an efficient and transparent industry for you and your clients

Our Mission 

A good home is the cornerstone of happiness and well-being.

Our mission is to build digital products that enhance the quality of life for everyone.

Through technological innovation, we accelerate efficiency and transparency for the decision-makers of the real estate industry.

Our tools optimize for sustainability, affordability and consider social and environmental impact. We are dedicated to building the world’s leading real estate ecosystem and create a platform that’s easy to use and fully integrated.

We are open to all and act as an interface between the digital and actual worlds.

customers

applications

appartments

partners

employees

Our

Company

Values

what keeps us going

Entrepreneurship

We value new ideas and entrepreneurship. Through passion and curiosity, we make sure to always look towards the future and find creative ways to solve the problems that you bring to us.

Physical & Mental Health

Being conscious about our health and its limits is part of our core. We enjoy and use the nature that surrounds us to help us keep on top of our performance and make sure to bring you the best solutions.

Collaboration

Within our company we nurture a spirit of collaboration, through transparency and openness. The only way to achieve our ambitious goals is by binding together as a team where every person’s skills are valued.

Sustainability

Whether at home or at the office, sustainability is always at our core. Real estate accounts for 36% of all CO2 emissions, thus we advocate for more sustainable buildings and to eliminate paper waste within the sector.

Our Story how we got there

January 2014

The Spark

The idea for emonitor came around 2014. When working with the housing cooperative “mehr als wohnen” in Zurich, the founders were confronted with high apartment demand. Instead of collecting excel forms on paper and inputting them into excel sheets, they voted to digitalize this process with registration forms – simplifying the work for the cooperative and the application process for tenants. They quickly realized there was a problem to be solved.

June 2016

Foundation

In 2016, after helping two more cooperatives with their initial solution, Daniel Baur, Marcel Wehrle, Corinna Heye, Andre Wolfensberger and Christoph Craviolini decided it was time to found a company.

Immersed in an industry that was previously unknown to the founders, they quickly realized that the real estate sector was in the need of a digital transformation. Their goal was to automate and digitalize redundant and administrative processes, saving more time for things that are important.

2016 - 2019

Bootstraping

From 2016 to 2019, the team mainly focused on convincing the real estate industry to digitalize its processes. Indeed, PropTech software was not popular at the time and the real estate industry had still not realized the benefits of a digital transformation.

June 2019

Growth

Alpana Ventures SA (Geneva), Platanus Holding AG (Spross Group, Zurich) and the Startfeld Foundation from St.Gallen become the first investors, raising CHF 1.06 million to help emonitor change the industry for the good.

Thanks to this, the company was able to grow, hiring around 17 dedicated entrepreneurial minds. Among them experts in marketing and development, helping the team of founders keep up with their growing success and mitigate issues in dealing with the growing number of new clients.

2021

Today

Today emonitor has offices in St. Gallen and Zurich. They also founded their own IT development agency in Bosnia and Herzegovina with passionate developers in order to help speed up the process of the growing needs of clients.

emonitor now has more than 25 employees and has just launched its new product portfolio with the melon suit. The company is acquiring new clients by the week and creating meaningful partnerships with dedicated software companies, perfecting the emonitor ecosystem for all stakeholders.  Every day the company is getting closer to making the rental and sales process more simple, efficient, and fair to all, improving sustainability and affordability in cities.

Our Story

how we got there

The Spark

The idea for emonitor came around 2014. When working with the housing cooperative “mehr als wohnen” in Zurich, the founders were confronted with high apartment demand. Instead of collecting excel forms on paper and inputting them into excel sheets, they voted to digitalize this process with registration forms – simplifying the work for the cooperative and the application process for tenants. They quickly realized there was a problem to be solved.

Foundation

In 2016, after helping two more cooperatives with their initial solution, Daniel Baur, Marcel Wehrle, Corinna Heye, Andre Wolfensberger and Christoph Craviolini decided it was time to found a company.

Immersed in an industry that was previously unknown to the founders, they quickly realized that the real estate sector was in the need of a digital transformation. Their goal was to automate and digitalize redundant and administrative processes, saving more time for things that are important.

Bootstraping

From 2016 to 2019, the team mainly focused on convincing the real estate industry to digitalize its processes. Indeed, PropTech software was not popular at the time and the real estate industry had still not realized the benefits of a digital transformation.

Growth

Alpana Ventures SA (Geneva), Platanus Holding AG (Spross Group, Zurich) and the Startfeld Foundation from St.Gallen become the first investors, raising CHF 1.06 million to help emonitor change the industry for the good.

Thanks to this, the company was able to grow, hiring around 17 dedicated entrepreneurial minds. Among them experts in marketing and development, helping the team of founders keep up with their growing success and mitigate issues in dealing with the growing number of new clients.

Today

Today emonitor has offices in St. Gallen and Zurich. They also founded their own IT development agency in Bosnia and Herzegovina with passionate developers in order to help speed up the process of the growing needs of clients.

emonitor now has more than 25 employees and has just launched its new product portfolio with the melon suit. The company is acquiring new clients by the week and creating meaningful partnerships with dedicated software companies, perfecting the emonitor ecosystem for all stakeholders.  Every day the company is getting closer to making the rental and sales process more simple, efficient, and fair to all, improving sustainability and affordability in cities.

Lebenszyklus Immobilie DE

melon.build

melon.rent

melon.sale

melon.new

melon.build

4

Analyse &

Control

3

Rent & Sell

2

Commercialise

new building

projects

1

Planning &

Building

Our Products

Throughout the Real Estate Lifecycle

We accompany you through the complete cycle of your real estate projects. From the planning phase to the marketing of your new building project to re-letting: with our software solutions you work more effectively and efficiently.

our clients

Livit
ABZ
Tend
Privera
Goldinger
Raiffeisen
SwissLife
Spross
Bühler
Stiftung PWG
PKSG
Credit Suisse
H&B Real Estate
Stadt Zürich Liegenschaften
SWM
UZE

//de

À propos de nous

Transformer l’immobilier en une industrie efficace et transparente pour vous et vos clients

NOTRE MISSION 

Une bonne maison est la base du bonheur et du bien-être.

Notre mission est de créer des produits digitale qui améliorent la qualité de vie de tous.

Grâce aux innovations technologiques, nous accélérons l’efficacité et la transparence pour les responsables du secteur immobilier.

Nos outils optimisent la durabilité, l’accessibilité et tiennent compte de l’impact social et environnemental. Nous nous engageons à construire le premier écosystème immobilier au monde et à créer une plateforme facile à utiliser et entièrement intégrée.

Nous sommes ouverts à tous et agissons comme une interface entre le monde numérique et le monde réel.

clients

applications

appartements

partenaires

employés

NOS

VALEURS

CE QUI NOUS FAIT AVANCER

Entrepreneuriat

Nous valorisons les nouvelles idées et l’esprit d’entrepreneur. Par passion et curiosité, nous nous assurons de toujours regarder de l’avant et de trouver des moyens créatifs pour trouver les meilleures solutions à vos besoins.

Santé physique et mentale

La conscience de notre santé et de ses limites est notre raison d’être. Nous apprécions et profitons de la nature qui nous entoure pour nous aider à rester au top de nos performances et pour vous apporter le meilleure service.

Collaboration

Au sein de notre entreprise, nous cultivons un esprit de collaboration, par la transparence et l’ouverture. La seule façon d’atteindre nos objectifs ambitieux est de s’unir au sein d’une équipe où les compétences de chacun sont valorisées.

Durabilité

Que ce soit à la maison ou au bureau, la durabilité fait toujours partis de nos préoccupations. L’immobilier représente 36% de toutes les émissions de CO2, c’est pourquoi nous soutenons les bâtiments plus durables et l’élimination du papier dans le secteur.

NOTRE HISTOIRE D’où venons-nous

Janvier 2014

L'étincelle

L’idée d’emonitor est née en 2014. En travaillant avec la coopérative d’habitation « mehr als wohnen » à Zurich, les fondateurs ont été confrontés à une forte demande d’appartements. Au lieu de collecter des formulaires Excel sur papier et de les saisir dans des feuilles Excel, ils ont voté pour numériser ce processus avec des formulaires d’inscription – simplifiant le travail de la coopérative et le processus de demande pour les locataires. Ils ont vite compris qu’il y avait un problème à résoudre.

Juin 2016

Fondation

En 2016, après avoir aidé deux autres coopératives avec leur solution initiale, Daniel Baur, Marcel Wehrle, Corinna Heye, Andre Wolfensberger et Christoph Craviolini ont décidé qu’il était temps de fonder une entreprise.

Immergés dans une industrie jusque-là inconnue par les fondateurs, ils se sont vite rendu compte que le secteur immobilier avait besoin d’une transformation numérique. Leur objectif était d’automatiser et de numériser les processus redondants et administratifs et gagner plus de temps pour les choses plus importantes

2016 - 2019

Démarchage

De 2016 à 2019, l’équipe s’est principalement passé son temps à convaincre le secteur immobilier de numériser leurs processus. En effet, le logiciel PropTech n’était pas populaire à l’époque et le secteur immobilier n’avait toujours pas réalisé les bénéfices d’une transformation numérique.

Juin 2019

Croissance

Alpana Ventures SA (Genève), Platanus Holding AG (Spross Group, Zurich) et la Fondation Startfeld de Saint-Gall deviennent les premiers investisseurs, levant CHF 1,06 million pour aider emonitor à changer le secteur pour le bien.

Grâce à cela, l’entreprise a pu se développer en embauchant environ 17 esprits entrepreneuriaux dévoués. Parmi eux, des experts en ventes, marketing et dans le développement du logiciel, aidant l’équipe de fondateurs à suivre leur succès et à atténuer les défis liés au nombre croissant de nouveaux clients.

2021

Aujourd'hui

Aujourd’hui, emonitor possède des bureaux à Saint-Gall et à Zurich. Ils ont également fondé leur propre agence de développeur informatique en Bosnie-Herzégovine avec des employés passionnés afin d’aider à accélérer le processus des besoins croissants des clients.

emonitor compte aujourd’hui plus de 25 employés et vient de lancer son nouveau produit melon. La société convainc de nouveaux clients chaque semaine et crée des partenariats significatifs avec des entreprises de logiciels dédiées, perfectionnant l’écosystème d’emonitor pour toutes les acteurs. Chaque jour, l’entreprise s’efforce de rendre le processus de location et de vente plus simple, efficace et équitable pour tous, améliorant ainsi la durabilité et l’accessibilité dans les villes.

Notre Histoire

D’où venons-nous

L'étincelle

L’idée d’emonitor est née en 2014. En travaillant avec la coopérative d’habitation « mehr als wohnen » à Zurich, les fondateurs ont été confrontés à une forte demande d’appartements. Au lieu de collecter des formulaires Excel sur papier et de les saisir dans des feuilles Excel, ils ont voté pour numériser ce processus avec des formulaires d’inscription – simplifiant le travail de la coopérative et le processus de demande pour les locataires. Ils ont vite compris qu’il y avait un problème à résoudre.

Fondation

En 2016, après avoir aidé deux autres coopératives avec leur solution initiale, Daniel Baur, Marcel Wehrle, Corinna Heye, Andre Wolfensberger et Christoph Craviolini ont décidé qu’il était temps de fonder une entreprise.

Immergés dans une industrie jusque-là inconnue par les fondateurs, ils se sont vite rendu compte que le secteur immobilier avait besoin d’une transformation numérique. Leur objectif était d’automatiser et de numériser les processus redondants et administratifs et gagner plus de temps pour les choses plus importantes

Démarchage

De 2016 à 2019, l’équipe s’est principalement passé son temps à convaincre le secteur immobilier de numériser leurs processus. En effet, le logiciel PropTech n’était pas populaire à l’époque et le secteur immobilier n’avait toujours pas réalisé les bénéfices d’une transformation numérique.

Croissance

Alpana Ventures SA (Genève), Platanus Holding AG (Spross Group, Zurich) et la Fondation Startfeld de Saint-Gall deviennent les premiers investisseurs, levant CHF 1,06 million pour aider emonitor à changer le secteur pour le bien.

Grâce à cela, l’entreprise a pu se développer en embauchant environ 17 esprits entrepreneuriaux dévoués. Parmi eux, des experts en ventes, marketing et dans le développement du logiciel, aidant l’équipe de fondateurs à suivre leur succès et à atténuer les défis liés au nombre croissant de nouveaux clients.

Aujourd'hui

Aujourd’hui, emonitor possède des bureaux à Saint-Gall et à Zurich. Ils ont également fondé leur propre agence de développeur informatique en Bosnie-Herzégovine avec des employés passionnés afin d’aider à accélérer le processus des besoins croissants des clients.

emonitor compte aujourd’hui plus de 25 employés et vient de lancer son nouveau produit melon. La société convainc de nouveaux clients chaque semaine et crée des partenariats significatifs avec des entreprises de logiciels dédiées, perfectionnant l’écosystème d’emonitor pour toutes les acteurs. Chaque jour, l’entreprise s’efforce de rendre le processus de location et de vente plus simple, efficace et équitable pour tous, améliorant ainsi la durabilité et l’accessibilité dans les villes.

Lebenszyklus Immobilie DE

melon.build

melon.rent

melon.sale

melon.new

melon.build

4

Analyse &

Control

3

Rent & Sell

2

Commercialise

new building

projects

1

Planning &

Building

Nos Produits

Tout au long du cycle de vie de l’immobilier

Nous vous accompagnons sur l’entièreté du cycle de vos projets immobiliers. A partir de la planification à la commercialisation de votre nouveau projet de immobilier, en passant par la relocation: avec nos softwares, vous travaillez d’une manière efficace et efficiente.

nos clients

Livit
ABZ
Tend
Privera
Goldinger
Raiffeisen
SwissLife
Spross
Bühler
Stiftung PWG
PKSG
Credit Suisse
H&B Real Estate
Stadt Zürich Liegenschaften
SWM
UZE