//de

Apply for test access

Fill out the following form so that we can prepare and send you access to the test demo.

This is what our customers say

{

«The online rental tool melon by emonitor makes our daily work much easier. We process our first time rentals more efficiently and thus have more capacity to respond to the individual concerns of our customers. The solution has the advantage that all parties involved are and remain up to date at all times, particularly in the case of large-scale projects with several project participants involved.»

5
Davina Rumpel
Real Estate Marketer, Tend AG
{

«The rental process used to be done manually with paper applications. This process was time-consuming, took a long time and the personal data was often not up-to-date due to the filing system. The letting solution from emonitor not only makes our work easier, but also means that we can allocate our available living space in a more transparent and sustainable manner.»

5
Sabina Berli
Head of Letting and Members
Familienheim-Genossenschaft Zurich 
{

«With melon.new from emonitor, our letting process is even more professional, digital and efficient. Functions such as the automatic reference information or the digital credit check relieve us of a large part of the manual tasks and make everyday work much easier.»

5
Dennis Trigili
Marketer Residential Real Estate, CSL Immobilien AG
mariana schwager
{

«The emonitor software can be configured project-specifically according to our wishes. Process automation results in an efficient marketing process, which enables us to focus on individual and personal support for those interested. They benefit from a convenient registration option to secure their dream apartment quickly. An all-round recommendable software.»

5
Mariana Schwager
CEO Intercity Vermarktung
{

«Reliable demand data and analytics from emonitor are elementary and trend-setting for us. With the evaluations, we can identify the effective demand on the housing market and make sustainable, data-based investment decisions.»

5
Marc Pfister
Real Estate Projects Raiffeisen Pension Fund
{

«With the software from emonitor, we can efficiently cope with the large number of applications and guarantee transparent, traceable rental of our apartments.»

5
Stadt Zürich Liegenschaften
Property Management of the City of Zurich
Livit
ABZ
Tend
Privera
Goldinger
Raiffeisen
SwissLife
Spross
Bühler
Stiftung PWG
PKSG
Credit Suisse
H&B Real Estate
Stadt Zürich Liegenschaften
SWM
UZE

//de

Demander un accès à une démo

Remplissez le formulaire suivant et nous vous enverrons les accès à la démo.

Ce que disent nos clients

{

«Notre logiciel de location melon facilite grandement notre travail quotidien. Nous traitons nos premières locations plus efficacement et avons ainsi plus de capacité à répondre aux préoccupations individuelles de nos clients. Le logiciel a l'avantage que lors de projets à grande échelle avec plusieurs participants, tous les partis impliqués restent à jour à tout moment.»

5
Davina Rumpel
Agent Immobilier, Tend AG
{

«Auparavant, le processus de location se faisait manuellement avec des demandes papier. Ce processus était complexe, prenait du temps et les données personnelles n’étaient souvent pas à jour en raison du système de classement. La solution de location d’emonitor facilite non seulement notre travail, mais nous permet également d’allouer notre espace de vie disponible de manière plus transparente et durable. »

5
Sabina Berli
Responsable Location et Adhérents
Familienheim-Genossenschaft Zurich
{

«Avec melon.new de chez emonitor, notre processus de location est encore plus professionnel, numérique et efficace. Des fonctions telles que les informations de référence automatiques ou les vérifications de crédit numériques nous soulagent d'une grande partie des tâches manuelles et facilitent grandement le travail quotidien.»

5
Dennis Trigili
Marketer immobilier résidentiel, CSL Immobilien AG
mariana schwager
{

«Le logiciel emonitor peut être configuré spécifiquement pour le projet selon nos souhaits. L'automatisation des processus se traduit par un processus marketing efficace, ce qui nous permet de nous concentrer sur le soutien individuel et personnel des personnes intéressées. Ils bénéficient d'une option d'inscription pratique pour sécuriser rapidement l'appartement de leurs rêves. Un logiciel recommendable pour tous.»

5
Mariana Schwager
PDG Intercity Vermarktung
{

«Les données fiables de la demande et les analyses d'emonitor sont pour nous élémentaires et précurseurs. Grâce aux évaluations, nous pouvons reconnaître la demande effective sur le marché du logement et prendre des décisions d'investissement durables et basées sur des données.»

5
Marc Pfister
Projets immobiliers Caisse de pension Raiffeisen
{

«Avec le logiciel d'emonitor, nous pouvons gérer efficacement le grand nombre d'applications et garantir une location transparente et traçable de nos appartements.»

5
Stadt Zürich Liegenschaften
Propriétés de la ville de Zurich
Livit
ABZ
Tend
Privera
Goldinger
Raiffeisen
SwissLife
Spross
Bühler
Stiftung PWG
PKSG
Credit Suisse
H&B Real Estate
Stadt Zürich Liegenschaften
SWM
UZE