//de

melon.build

The software for reporting & market analysis

Know your portfolio and monitor the property market before investing. With melon.build you get a valuable tool to be able to make your investment decisions in a forward-looking manner and according to local markets and needs.

mockup_melon_build
Raiffeisen
SwissLife
PKSG
Credit Suisse

Make the most of your data

Analyze the entire property portfolio efficiently and create reports in one click

  • Knowledge on demand
  • Avoid vacancies
  • Optimization of marketing expenses

Make sustainable investments

With melon.build you observe the market and make data-based investment decisions

  • Discover changes in demand early
  • Know location-specific risks
  • Develop target groups in a targeted manner

Make sustainable investments

With melon.build you observe the market and make data-based investment decisions

  • Discover changes in demand early
  • Know location-specific risks
  • Develop target groups in a targeted manner
{

«The online rental tool melon by emonitor makes our daily work much easier. We process our first time rentals more efficiently and thus have more capacity to respond to the individual concerns of our customers. The solution has the advantage that all parties involved are and remain up to date at all times, particularly in the case of large-scale projects with several project participants involved.»

5
Davina Rumpel
Real Estate Marketer, Tend AG
{

«The rental process used to be done manually with paper applications. This process was time-consuming, took a long time and the personal data was often not up-to-date due to the filing system. The letting solution from emonitor not only makes our work easier, but also means that we can allocate our available living space in a more transparent and sustainable manner.»

5
Sabina Berli
Head of Letting and Members
Familienheim-Genossenschaft Zurich 
{

«With melon.new from emonitor, our letting process is even more professional, digital and efficient. Functions such as the automatic reference information or the digital credit check relieve us of a large part of the manual tasks and make everyday work much easier.»

5
Dennis Trigili
Marketer Residential Real Estate, CSL Immobilien AG
mariana schwager
{

«The emonitor software can be configured project-specifically according to our wishes. Process automation results in an efficient marketing process, which enables us to focus on individual and personal support for those interested. They benefit from a convenient registration option to secure their dream apartment quickly. An all-round recommendable software.»

5
Mariana Schwager
CEO Intercity Vermarktung
{

«Reliable demand data and analytics from emonitor are elementary and trend-setting for us. With the evaluations, we can identify the effective demand on the housing market and make sustainable, data-based investment decisions.»

5
Marc Pfister
Real Estate Projects Raiffeisen Pension Fund
{

«With the software from emonitor, we can efficiently cope with the large number of applications and guarantee transparent, traceable rental of our apartments.»

5
Stadt Zürich Liegenschaften
Property Management of the City of Zurich
Lebenszyklus Immobilie DE

melon.build

melon.rent

melon.sale

melon.new

melon.build

4

Analyse &

Control

3

Rent & Sell

2

Commercialise

new building

projects

1

Planning &

Building

Lifecycle of Real Estate Projects

We accompany you through the complete cycle of your real estate projects. From the planning phase to the marketing of your new building project to re-letting: with our software solutions you work more effectively and efficiently.

320,000 applications since 2015

60,000 rented apartments since 2015

Adress

emonitor AG
Kesslerstrasse 5
9000 St. Gallen

Telephone

T +41 71 521 21 28

E-mail

hallo@emonitor.ch

We digitalise your processes
Whether first letting, selling or re-letting – we will help you to work even more efficiently. Collect applicant & tenant data in order to understand the demand of your customers and to invest profitably!

//de

melon.build

Le software de reporting et d’analyse du marché 

Obtenez le meilleur de votre portefeuille et surveillez le marché immobilier avant d’investir. Vous disposez avec melon.build d’un outil précieux pour prendre vos décisions d’investissement, en fonction des tendances locales et de l’évolution des marchés de la location.

mockup_melon_build
Raiffeisen
SwissLife
PKSG
Credit Suisse

Tirer le meilleure parti de vos données

Analyse efficace de l’ensemble de votre portefeuille immobilier et créez des rapports en quelques clics 

  • Connaissance de la demande
  • Prévention des logements vacants
  • Optimisation des dépenses de marketing

Opter pour des investissements durables

Avec melon.build, vous surveillez le marché et prenez des décisions d’investissement à partir de données concrètes

  • Détection rapide de modifications dans la demande
  • Connaissance des risques spécifiques à une région
  • Développement en accord avec les groupes cibles

Opter pour des investissements durables

Avec melon.build, vous surveillez le marché et prenez des décisions d’investissement à partir de données concrètes

  • Détection rapide de modifications dans la demande
  • Connaissance des risques spécifiques à une région
  • Développement en accord avec les groupes cibles
{

«Notre logiciel de location melon facilite grandement notre travail quotidien. Nous traitons nos premières locations plus efficacement et avons ainsi plus de capacité à répondre aux préoccupations individuelles de nos clients. Le logiciel a l'avantage que lors de projets à grande échelle avec plusieurs participants, tous les partis impliqués restent à jour à tout moment.»

5
Davina Rumpel
Agent Immobilier, Tend AG
{

«Auparavant, le processus de location se faisait manuellement avec des demandes papier. Ce processus était complexe, prenait du temps et les données personnelles n’étaient souvent pas à jour en raison du système de classement. La solution de location d’emonitor facilite non seulement notre travail, mais nous permet également d’allouer notre espace de vie disponible de manière plus transparente et durable. »

5
Sabina Berli
Responsable Location et Adhérents
Familienheim-Genossenschaft Zurich
{

«Avec melon.new de chez emonitor, notre processus de location est encore plus professionnel, numérique et efficace. Des fonctions telles que les informations de référence automatiques ou les vérifications de crédit numériques nous soulagent d'une grande partie des tâches manuelles et facilitent grandement le travail quotidien.»

5
Dennis Trigili
Marketer immobilier résidentiel, CSL Immobilien AG
mariana schwager
{

«Le logiciel emonitor peut être configuré spécifiquement pour le projet selon nos souhaits. L'automatisation des processus se traduit par un processus marketing efficace, ce qui nous permet de nous concentrer sur le soutien individuel et personnel des personnes intéressées. Ils bénéficient d'une option d'inscription pratique pour sécuriser rapidement l'appartement de leurs rêves. Un logiciel recommendable pour tous.»

5
Mariana Schwager
PDG Intercity Vermarktung
{

«Les données fiables de la demande et les analyses d'emonitor sont pour nous élémentaires et précurseurs. Grâce aux évaluations, nous pouvons reconnaître la demande effective sur le marché du logement et prendre des décisions d'investissement durables et basées sur des données.»

5
Marc Pfister
Projets immobiliers Caisse de pension Raiffeisen
{

«Avec le logiciel d'emonitor, nous pouvons gérer efficacement le grand nombre d'applications et garantir une location transparente et traçable de nos appartements.»

5
Stadt Zürich Liegenschaften
Propriétés de la ville de Zurich
Lebenszyklus Immobilie DE

melon.build

melon.rent

melon.sale

melon.new

melon.build

4

Analyser &

Controller

3

Location

& Vente

2

Marketing de

nouveaux

projets

1

Planifier &

Construire

Cycle de vie de l’immobilier

Nous vous accompagnons sur l’entièreté du cycle de vos projets immobiliers. A partir de la planification à la commercialisation de votre nouveau projet de immobilier, en passant par la relocation: avec nos softwares, vous travaillez d’une manière efficace et efficiente.

320 000 candidatures depuis 2015

60 000 appartements loués depuis 2015

Adresse

emonitor AG
Kesslerstrasse 5
9000 St. Gallen

Téléphone

T +41 71 521 21 28

E-mail

hallo@emonitor.ch

Nous automatisons vos processus
Que ce soit pour la première location, la vente ou la relocation, nous vous aiderons à travailler encore plus efficacement. Collectez les données des candidats et des locataires afin de comprendre la demande de vos clients et d’investir en conséquence de manière rentable!