Market real estate faster and more efficiently

Learn more about the software, with which you can rent out your new building projects 80% faster.  

melon.new dashboard mockup
Livit
Tend
Privera
H&B Real Estate

Automate your processes

  • Digital application process
  • Prospect Management
  • Automatic Reference Information
automate processes with melon.new

Market quickly and efficiently

  • Interactive isometric
  • Share advertisements on all platforms at the click of a button
  • Keep an overview of marketing budgets
real estate marketing with melon.new
real estate marketing with melon.new

Market quickly and efficiently

  • Interactive isometric
  • Share advertisements on all platforms at the click of a button
  • Keep an overview of marketing budgets

Reporting at the push of a button

  • Online reports and analyses for your stakeholders
  • Central interface to your partners
quick and easy reporting with melon.new

Success Stories | Thats what our customers say

{«The online rental tool melon by emonitor makes our daily work much easier. We process our first time rentals more efficiently and thus have more capacity to respond to the individual concerns of our customers. The solution has the advantage that all parties involved are and remain up to date at all times, particularly in the case of large-scale projects with several project participants involved.»
5
Davina Rumpel
Real Estate Marketer, Tend AG
mariana schwager
{«The emonitor software can be configured project-specifically according to our wishes. Process automation results in an efficient marketing process, which enables us to focus on individual and personal support for those interested. They benefit from a convenient registration option to secure their dream apartment quickly. An all-round recommendable software.»
5
Mariana Schwager
CEO, Intercity Vermarktung
{«With melon.new from emonitor, our letting process is even more professional, digital and efficient. Functions such as the automatic reference information or the digital credit check relieve us of a large part of the manual tasks and make everyday work much easier.»
5
Dennis Trigili
Marketer Residential Real Estate, CSL Immobilien AG

Discover the advantages of our
digital first letting solution

Book a free discovery meeting with one of our representatives today. We will guide you through our melon.new software in a short call. We’ll do our best to explain how our solution will help you efficiently lease your new construction projects.

MELON MOCKUP

Use Case Tend AG | First letting «Claraturm» Basel

Challenge

The Claraturm project in Basel offers 285 new apartments. A large number of applications have to be checked and an efficient application and selection process is a must.

Our solution

The connection of the project website with melon.new simplifies the application process and Tend AG can concentrate on the important work during marketing phase. The application checks applicants for their creditworthiness and automates communication. By means of interfaces to partners such as Raumgleiter or Allthings, melon.new offers a complete solution for the entire rental process.

Commercialiser vos immeubles  plus rapidement et efficacement

En savoir plus sur le logiciel, avec lequel vous pouvez commercialiser vos nouveaux projets immobiliers 80% plus rapidement. 

melon.new dashboard mockup
Livit
Tend
Privera
H&B Real Estate

Automatiser vos processus

  • Processus de candidature numérique
  • Gestion des prospects
  • Informations de référence automatiques
automatiser vos processus avec melon.new

Commercialiser rapidement et efficacement

  • Isométrie interactif
  • Partagez vos publicités sur toutes les plateformes en un clic
  • Gardez la vue d’ensemble sur vos budgets marketing
real estate marketing avec melon.new
real estate marketing avec melon.new

Commercialiser rapidement et efficacement

  • Isométrique interactif
  • Partagez vos publicités sur toutes les plateformes en un clic
  • Gardez la vue d’ensemble sur vos budgets marketing

Des rapports en un clic

  • Rapports et analyses en ligne pour vos collaborateurs
  • Interface centrale avec vos partenaires
des rapports en un clic avec melon.new

Histoires de réussite | Ce que disent nos clients

{«Notre logiciel de location melon facilite grandement notre travail quotidien. Nous traitons nos premières locations plus efficacement et avons ainsi plus de capacité à répondre aux préoccupations individuelles de nos clients. Le logiciel a l'avantage que lors de projets à grande échelle avec plusieurs participants, tous les partis impliqués restent à jour à tout moment.»
5
Davina Rumpel
Agent Immobilier, Tend AG
mariana schwager
{«Le logiciel emonitor peut être configuré spécifiquement pour le projet selon nos souhaits. L'automatisation des processus se traduit par un processus marketing efficace, ce qui nous permet de nous concentrer sur le soutien individuel et personnel des personnes intéressées. Ils bénéficient d'une option d'inscription pratique pour sécuriser rapidement l'appartement de leurs rêves. Un logiciel recommendable pour tous.»
5
Mariana Schwager
CEO, Intercity Vermarktung
{«Avec melon.new de chez emonitor, notre processus de location est encore plus professionnel, numérique et efficace. Des fonctions telles que les informations de référence automatiques ou les vérifications de crédit numériques nous soulagent d'une grande partie des tâches manuelles et facilitent grandement le travail quotidien.»
5
Dennis Trigili
Marketer immobilier résidentiel, CSL Immobilien AG

Découvrez les avantages de notre
solution digitale pour la première location

Fixez dès maintenant un entretien découverte gratuit avec un de nos représentants. Nous vous guiderons à travers notre application melon.new lors d’une courte démonstration. Nous ferons de notre mieux pour vous expliquer comment notre solution vous aidera à louer efficacement vos nouveaux projets de construction.

MELON MOCKUP

Cas d’utilisation Tend AG | Première location «Claraturm» Bâle

Le Défi

Le projet Claraturm à Bâle propose 285 appartements neufs. Un grand nombre de candidatures doivent être vérifiées et un processus de candidature et de sélection efficace est nécessaire.

Notre solution

La connexion du site Web du projet avec melon.new simplifie le processus de candidature et Tend AG peut se concentrer sur le travail important lors de la commercialisation. L’application vérifie la solvabilité des candidats et automatise la communication. Grâce à des interfaces avec des partenaires tels que Raumgleiter ou Allthings, melon.new offre une solution complète pour l’ensemble du processus de location.