Efficient re-letting

Learn more about the software, with which you can rent out your apartments quickly and efficiently while saving up to 60% of the costs.

melon.rent dashboard mockup
Pfannenstiel Immobilien
Spross
UZW
Stiftung PWG

Automate Your Processes

  • Automatic data Synchronization with ERP system
  • Online Application Process
  • Digital Leases & Signatures
automate processes with melon.rent

Fast and Easy Marketing

  • Connection to all relevant real estate portals
  • Publish & manage advertisements with a mouse click
  • Keep an overview of costs at all times
real-estate-marketing with melon. rent
real-estate-marketing with melon. rent

Fast and easy marketing

  • Connection to all relevant real estate portals
  • Publish & manage advertisements with a mouse click
  • Keep an overview of costs at all times

Communication stored centrally

  • Important information centrally accessible
  • Arrange external appointments in an uncomplicated way
centrally stored communication with melon.rent

Success Stories | What our customers say

Testimonial Florin Köfeler GOLDINGER Immobilien
{

«With the new melon.rent solution from emonitor, we are digitalizing our entire rental process. From the tendering of the properties on all relevant portals to the onboarding of the new tenants – everything that previously needed a lot of time now works efficiently.»

5
Florin Köfeler
Overall management of real estate management and member of the executive board
GOLDINGER Immobilien AG
{

«The rental process used to be done manually with paper applications. This process was time-consuming, took a long time and the personal data was often not up-to-date due to the filing system. The letting solution from emonitor not only makes our work easier, but also means that we can allocate our available living space in a more transparent and sustainable manner.»

5
Sabina Berli
Head of Letting and Members
Familienheim-Genossenschaft Zurich 
{

«With the software from emonitor, we can efficiently cope with the large number of applications and guarantee transparent, traceable rental of our apartments.»

5
Stadt Zürich Liegenschaften
Property Management of the City of Zurich

Discover the benefits of our digital re-rental solution

Book a free discovery meeting with one of our representatives today. We will guide you through our melon.new software in a short call. We’ll do our best to explain how our rental solution melon.rent can help you with the efficient letting of your existing properties.

MELON MOCKUP

Use case | General Building Cooperative Zurich

ABZ Überbauung Entlisberg

Challenge

The apartments of Allgemeine Baugenossenschaft Zürich ABZ are in high demand. Externally advertised apartments usually receive hundreds of applications. It is important to deal with this flood of applications efficiently and as fairly as possible. At the same time, tenants often move internally due to occupancy guidelines and changing household types. The relocation requests must be treated in accordance with the statutes and rental guidelines as well as transparently.

Our solution

The rental solution from emonitor significantly reduces the administration effort for ABZ; it offers the greatest possible objectivity and overview of the applications. The electronic relocation requests also accelerate the internal allocation of apartments to existing tenants. ABZ is convinced of the software and therefore also uses it for the management and re-letting of its apartments.

Relocation efficace

En savoir plus sur le logiciel, avec lequel vous pouvez louer vos appartements rapidement et efficacement tout en économisant jusqu’à 60% des coûts.

melon.rent dashboard mockup
Pfannenstiel Immobilien
Spross
UZW
Stiftung PWG

Automatiser vos processus

  • Synchronisation automatique des données avec le système ERP
  • Processus de candidature en ligne
  • Baux et signatures numériques
automatiser vos processus avec melon.rent

Commercialisation simple et rapide

  • Connexion à tous les portails immobiliers pertinents
  • Publiez et gérez des annonces en un clic
  • Gardez une vue d’ensemble des coûts à tout moment
commercialisation rapide avec melon.rent
commercialisation rapide avec melon.rent

Commercialisation simple et rapide

  • Connexion à tous les portails immobiliers pertinents
  • Publiez et gérez des annonces en un clic
  • Gardez une vue d’ensemble des coûts à tout moment

Communication stockée de manière centralisée

  • Informations importantes accessibles de manière centralisée
  • Organiser des rendez-vous externes de manière simple
communication central avec melon.rent

Histoires de réussite | Ce que disent nos clients

Testimonial Florin Köfeler GOLDINGER Immobilien
{«Avec la nouvelle solution melon.rent d'emonitor, nous numérisons l'ensemble de notre processus de location. De l'appel d'offres des propriétés sur tous les portails pertinents jusqu'à l'intégration des nouveaux locataires - tout ce qui nécessitait auparavant beaucoup de temps fonctionne désormais efficacement.»
5
Florin Köfeler
Direction générale de la gestion immobilière et membre du comité exécutif
GOLDINGER Immobilien AG
{

«Auparavant, le processus de location se faisait manuellement avec des demandes papier. Ce processus était complexe, prenait du temps et les données personnelles n’étaient souvent pas à jour en raison du système de classement. La solution de location d’emonitor facilite non seulement notre travail, mais nous permet également d’allouer notre espace de vie disponible de manière plus transparente et durable. »

5
Sabina Berli
Responsable Location et Adhérents
Familienheim-Genossenschaft Zurich
{«Avec le logiciel d'emonitor, nous pouvons gérer efficacement le grand nombre d'applications et garantir une location transparente et traçable de nos appartements.»
5
Stadt Zürich Liegenschaften
Propriétés de la ville de Zurich

Découvrez les avantages de notre solution de relocation digitale

Fixez dès maintenant un entretien découverte gratuit avec un de nos représentants. Nous vous guiderons à travers notre application melon.rent lors d’une courte démonstration. Nous ferons de notre mieux pour vous expliquer comment notre solution de location melon.rent peut vous aider à gérer efficacement vos propriétés existantes.

MELON MOCKUP

Cas d’utilisation | Coopérative générale de construction Zurich

ABZ Überbauung Entlisberg

Le Défi

Les appartements de l’Allgemeine Baugenossenschaft Zürich ABZ sont très demandés. Les appartements annoncés à l’extérieur reçoivent généralement des centaines de candidatures. Il est important de traiter ce flot de candidatures de manière efficace et équitable. Dans le même temps, les locataires déménagent souvent à l’interne en raison des directives d’occupation et de l’évolution des types de ménages. Les demandes de déménagement doivent être traitées conformément aux statuts et aux directives de location ainsi qu’en toute transparence.

Notre solution

La solution de location d’emonitor a considérablement réduit l’effort d’administration pour ABZ ; il offre la plus grande objectivité possible et une vue d’ensemble des applications. Les demandes de déménagement électroniques accélèrent également l’attribution interne des appartements aux locataires existants. ABZ est convaincu de l’application et l’utilise donc également pour la gestion et la relocation de ses appartements.